2016-2017 Team

Need to contact The Captain’s Log?

For general inquiries, email Editor-in-Chief Ben Leistensnider at clog@cnu.edu or directly contact the appropriate editor below.

 

Captain’s Log Staff

  • Ben Leistensnider, Editor-in-Chief, benjamin.leistensnider.13@cnu.edu
  • John Rector, CNU TV Co-Managing Editor, john.rector.13@cnu.edu
  • Robert Smith, CNU TV Co-Managing Editor, robert.smith.14@cnu.edu
  • Melanie Occhiuzzio, News Editor, melanie.occhiuzzio.13@cnu.edu
  • Caitlin King, Sports Editor, caitlin.king.14@cnu.edu
  • Samantha Camilletti, Arts and Entertainment Editor, samantha.camiletti.14@cnu.edu
  • Madeleine Schuler, Lifestyle Editor, madeleine.schuler.14@cnu.edu
  • Macy Friend, Photography Editor, macy.friend.14@cnu.edu
  • Katherine Gittman, Copy Editor, katherine.gittman.13@cnu.edu
  • Kelsey Berg, Digital Content Manager, kelsey.berg.12@cnu.edu
  • Brittany Thorburn, Advertising Manager, brittany.thorburn.15@cnu.edu
  • Kelsey Schnoebelen, Business Manager, kelsey.schnoebelen.14@cnu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *